June 2019

Click above to select a new date
Click above to specific location

Sunday, June 16, 2019

America's Top Dog

LOCATION / Santa Clarita, CA

ARDYs: A Radio Disney Music Celebration

LOCATION / Studio City, CA

Monday, June 17, 2019

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Desus & Mero

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

Hip Hop Squares

LOCATION / Studio City, CA

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

America's Top Dog

LOCATION / Santa Clarita, CA

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

America's Top Dog

LOCATION / Santa Clarita, CA

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

NHL Awards

LOCATION / Las Vegas, NV

Thursday, June 20, 2019

America's Top Dog

LOCATION / Santa Clarita, CA

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Desus & Mero

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

Friday, June 21, 2019

America's Top Dog

LOCATION / Santa Clarita, CA

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Saturday, June 22, 2019

America's Top Dog

LOCATION / Santa Clarita, CA

Monday, June 24, 2019

America's Top Dog

LOCATION / Santa Clarita, CA

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Desus & Mero

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

Nashville Squares

LOCATION / Studio City, CA

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

America's Top Dog

LOCATION / Santa Clarita, CA

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Nashville Squares

LOCATION / Studio City, CA

The People's Court

LOCATION / Stamford, CT

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

America's Top Dog

LOCATION / Santa Clarita, CA

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Nashville Squares

LOCATION / Studio City, CA

The People's Court

LOCATION / Stamford, CT

Thursday, June 27, 2019

America's Top Dog

LOCATION / Santa Clarita, CA

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY

Desus & Mero

LOCATION / Manhattan, NY

Nashville Squares

LOCATION / Studio City, CA

The People's Court

LOCATION / Stamford, CT

Friday, June 28, 2019

America's Top Dog

LOCATION / Santa Clarita, CA

Build Series

LOCATION / New York City, NY